Kontakt

Byggnadsfirma Harry Larsson AB

Kontakta oss om du behöver bygghjälp

Adress

Spännavägen 3
311 90 Morup

Telefon

0346 – 940 97

    Kontaktformulär


    Annelie Pettersson

    Delägare

    Mobil: 0346-940 97, 070-398 88 09
    Epost: annelie@harrylarssonbygg.se

    Frank Paulsson

    Delägare

    Mobil: 070-349 42 57
    Epost: frank@harrylarssonbygg.se

    Thomas Pettersson

    Delägare

    Mobil: 070-550 60 96
    Epost: thomas@harrylarssonbygg.se

    Stefan Isaksson

    Arbetsledare

    Mobil: 070-349 42 54
    Epost: stefan@harrylarssonbygg.se

    Kjell Pettersson

    Arbetsledare

    Tel. 070-345 94 94
    Epost: kjell@harrylarssonbygg.se

    Magnus Karlsson

    Arbetsledare

    Tel: 070-5503161
    Epost: magnus@harrylarssonbygg.se

    Caroline Pettersson

    Kontoret

    Tel: 0346-94097
    Epost: cajo@harrylarssonbygg.se